Holiday Hours | West Suburban YMCA Newton, MA | West Suburban YMCA

2022 West Suburban YMCA Holiday Hours

 
       

Holiday

Date

2022 Hours of Operation

 
New Years Saturday, January 1 10am - 4 pm   
MLK Day Monday, January 17 Regular Hours  
President's Day Monday, February 21 Regular Hours  
Easter Sunday, April 17 Closed  
Patriot's Day Monday, April  18 Regular Hours  
Memorial Day Monday, May 30 7am - 1pm  
Juneteenth Monday, June 20th Regular Hours   
Independence Day Monday, July 4 Closed  
Labor Day Monday, September 5 Closed  
Columbus Day Monday, October 10 Regular Hours  
Gala preparation Friday, November 4 Gymnasium closes at 6 p.m. until Sunday  
Gala preparation Saturday, November 5 Entire facility closes at 2 p.m.  
Veteran's Day Friday, November 11 Regular Hours  
Thanksgiving Thursday, November 24 7am - 1pm  
Christmas Eve Saturday, December 24 5:30am-3pm  
Christmas Sunday, December 25 Closed  
New Years Eve Saturday, December 31 5:30am - 3 pm